Council on Aging Staff

The Council on Aging is staffed Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm. Please call 978-929-6652 for assistance.

Sharon Mercurio, COA Director, smercurio@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Judy Peters, Office Manager, jpeters@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Chris Chirokas, Program Coordinator, cchirokas@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Bev Hutchings, Senior Services Coordinator, bhutchings@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Liz Paley, Health and Wellness Coordinator, epaley@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Linda Dallimore, Staff Assistant, ldallimore@acton-ma.gov, 978-929-6652

Joy Agule, Minuteman Senior Services Mealsite Manager, 978-263-5053

Terri Zaborowski, Exercise Instructor, 978-929-6652