Council on Aging Staff

The Council on Aging is staffed Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm. Please call 978-929-6652 for assistance.

Sharon Mercurio, COA Director, smercurio@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Judy Peters, Office Manager, jpeters@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Chris Chirokas, Program Manager, cchirokas@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Bev Hutchings, Senior Services Coordinator, bhutchings@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Liz Paley, Health and Wellness Coordinator, epaley@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Fiona Starr, Staff Assistant, fstarr@actonma.gov, 978-929-6652

Joy Agule, Minuteman Senior Services Mealsite Manager, 978-263-5053

Terri Zaborowski, Exercise Instructor, 978-929-6652